Things that make me smile

20120404-222505.jpg

This is The Little Man. He drives me crazy. He makes me go days weeks months at a time on minimal sleep. He knows how to push my buttons, but I love him more than I ever dreamed would be possible. He is the cutest, little boy and some days he does weird things that literally make me laugh out loud. The above picture is of him in a goofy mood last week. He decided he could make the rug into a cave and was crawling in and out from under the rug. While it might sound boring, it was hilarious and if I knew how to post a video, I would.
One of the most important things to remember about being a parent, is knowing when to laugh. There have definitely been days when I want to cry, but those days that make me laugh are some of the best memories I have ever had.

Published by

thisthatandthelittleman

Mother of a two year old little boy, who teaches me new things everyday.

Leave a Reply

